Baby It’s Cold Outside

White Woman

Music

It really is cold. It’ like 40 degrees outside. I love it. Now the real reason for this post……Drum Roll………

I now have 500 Followers, and my 500th Follower is an esteemed educator, Patricia, her blog, The English Professor at Large. I haven’t read more than a couple of post but Patricia is a great writer, no surprise there. I always wondered if my English professors could write? Well Ms. Patricia certainly can!

Now my usual readers know I was just asking what direction to take, English, or History? Is Patricia a sign? She is a new blogger, so please go visit her and enjoy her writing.

Thanks to Patricia for being my 500th! So it took me 18 months to reach this goal. Next stop 1000.

Namaste

*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Sindy

 

19 thoughts on “Baby It’s Cold Outside

  1. shreejacob says:

    Woohoo! Congratulations 🙂 It’s awesome that you took only 18 months to reach 500! I’m still hovering at around 100+ teehee..but that’s fine 🙂
    I’m following Patricia too! How cool is that! 😉

  2. reikiheidi says:

    Love the picture 🙂

  3. kerlund74 says:

    Congrats to 500 followers, well earned with such fantastic pictures!

  4. Well done my dear friend Sindy… what about english literature? and how are you going to spell? the english way or american way? that is the question… Enjoy your day and dress up warm…. Barbara x

  5. Kuruk says:

    Wooohooooo Miss Sindy! I’m never cold, so I would keep you warm with my big fluffy furr coat! xoxoxo, Ku

  6. Congrats! And welcome Patricia! It’s great here. 🙂

    Michael

  7. james369 says:

    Congratulations Sindy!

  8. Kira says:

    Congrats on 500!
    BTW it’s 7degrees here.. Fahrenheit not Celsius… and there’s no snow on the ground yet!

  9. Glorialana says:

    Happy 500! Cold winter is created to produce a warmness of our Souls. We all warm you by 500 souls energy and vibration. It seems it looks like on sauna :-).

    • 😀 You are a Earth Angel~ Your wings are always visible.
      ✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
      💋 •❤٠·˙✿
      (¯`✿´¯) (¯`✿´¯)
      *`•.¸(¯`✿´¯)¸.•´ * *Ḻ✿ṽ℮
      *✿*.` •.¸.•´*✿*• .¸¸.`•´¯✿

  10. hi blue. congrats on your 500! soon to be 1000. sharing good spiritual energy all along to way there. but i must say, if you think its cold at 40, you need some chicago negative 7 degree weather to put this winter into perspective. thats real ****ery right there. Miami, mexico, the bahamas, and any desert in the world are calling my name right now. serious sun rescue is in order. hoping you stay at 40 and go above that soon. what normal for down there this time of year?
    hugs,
    and congrats again,
    o and om…
    proud sponsers of your blog for many a moon.

    • You and odie were among the first Followers for sure. 😀
      You deserve some sunshine. I have never live in climates like Chicago. I just don’t know how yall do it? But enduring the 120 degree temps here in the summer is no piece of cake either. lol

  11. Congratulations what a great milestone .. I know I hooped for joy when mine reached my 300 🙂

Leave a Reply

