Blue’s Back

Blue~

Hello friends…Here is an update to the update…. The Geek Squad were really Techie Angels and saved my computer. As I mentioned in my edited addition to the update, I broke the hard drive, well that is easy and can be replaced but recovering the operating system (Windows) was the issue. ASUS will not supply a recovery disc, they want you to send your computer in to them, which with school, I just could not do. So a ASU graduate student, and a young ASU Computer Science undergrad found a solution. I love the Geeks! However it is like starting fresh, my images were saved but I am not able to see them yet, my Microsoft Word was gone and I had to purchase it again….So on and so on…. But all in all, I am grateful. So yes I will be recycling images for now.

I would also like to tell everyone that my good friend Karen Kubicko has her book on Amazon. Check out her post and her book,

Life is Just Another Class-One Souls Journey Through Past Life Regression. Karen has been working on this book for awhile now, since prior to our meeting, and I have read excerpts, its really good. I know that Karen is going to be a successful author and speaker. Congrats to my friend.

Thank you all for your care and support. I am having a stressful time of late, and I really must find a way to make it work. I appreciate all your love and support so much.

Peace, Love & Namaste

Sindy

12 thoughts on “Blue’s Back

  1. Hi Sindy,

    I am glad your computer is better but bummed to hear that you had to buy Windows again. I think that’s not cool at all. Thanks for sharing your friend’s book. It’s an interesting topic.

    Sending some love to you sister… xx
    Ka

  2. ommons says:

    Lifting you up Sindy Love Light Blessings
    OM Shalom
    Mons

  3. Hello Sindy, the prettiest blue butterfly,
    YAH! Your computer is fixed! Such a relief.
    Thank you for the link to my book information! I cannot believe it is finally online. It seems so surreal, so exciting, so cool.
    After I take a break from writing for a bit, I am going to write another.
    xoxoxoxoxoxo
    Love and Light,
    Karen

  4. Aquileana says:

    Hello there dear Sindy…
    Woot, I am happy to know that you have the computer issue already fixed!. What a relief, eh?… By the way I really love the photo you have chosen here… Great tribute to your blog… And did you know that Psyche in ancient greek meant both soul and butterfly?…
    Well, anyways I wanted to tell you that I have nominated you for an award. Check out the nomination here (Just scroll down the page and look for your blog’s name):
    http://aquileana.wordpress.com/2014/09/18/greek-mythology-eros-and-psyche/
    Congratulations and best wishes,
    Aquileana 🙂

  5. Isn’t it wonderful to be surrounded by Geeks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

