Into The Mystic

VA4 Sunset va 111

 Into The Mystic

 In celebration of 111 I want to take this opportunity to thank my delightfully wonderful blogging friends for honoring me with a couple of awards. Firstly thank you to Linda at litebeing chronicles for her Commenters Award, what an honor. Also to Sweet Sue at the Dreamwalker’s Sanctuary for Hearts as One Drum Beat Award. Sue who is a warmhearted supportive friend and my number one commentator, Ms. Linda my number three, and pass these awards to Dewin Nefol, who was my number two commentator last year. You should visit Dewin Nefol and see his amazing art pieces accompanied by prose, poetry and deep thought.

Those are my top three Commentators last year, and two of them awarded me. The one I awarded Dewin Nefol always leaves me such poetic comments. Thank you!

Namaste

21 thoughts on “Into The Mystic

  1. litebeing says:

    thanks for passing on the awards. You might want to display the actual award so Dewin can ” accept” it and readers can see it.
    I know I would be honored, especially since all 3 badges were custom made for me in a contest. Please choose whichever appeal to you.

    lovely post and great title 🙂

    Namaste

  2. litebeing says:

    can you correct spelling please on my comment above? I meant to say actual.
    please delete this after you correct the spelling. thanks!

  3. [ Smiles ] I didn’t know that you were into Van Morrison; that is so cool.

    By the way, I am following you on Pinterest sweetheart and I created a new Facebook account; so we can add each other.

  4. Andrea says:

    I came to this post through the WordPress reader and the preview on my feed showed it as having “111 MORE WORDS”. Neat!

  5. Thank you so much Sindy for including me in your awards.. I hope not to disappoint you but I became an award free blog in 2015.. With the Drumbeat Award to pass along..
    Reading your posts and having your friendship is reward enough as with Linda… You both have enriched my blogging experience and knowledge.. You both are reward enough.. 🙂

  6. https://marybmaulsby.wordpress.com says:

    Congratulations! So well deserved. You are a great blogger. I love the images on this one…on all of them!

  7. Paul Marwood says:

    Great to hear you winning the awards Sindy. So lovely that many people appreciate all that you do. ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

