Blue Moon

blue-moon 1111667390_1023050114385431_950779344580442579_n

Blue Moon

“Yes please, with an orange slice.” Okay just couldn’t resist, for those that are not familiar, “Blue Moon” is a beer. I just love all things blue. What can I say? I just do.

From all I have read this is an opportune event to bring forth our divine desires into manifestation. In addition to our personal desires, let us also include our universal desires.

I will share some links:

The Magic of a Blue Moon

Abundance Portal

The Party Moon

Break the Rules

 belgian-white

14 thoughts on “Blue Moon

  1. gipsika says:

    🙂 “There’s a Moon over Bourbon Street” (Sting)

  2. cindy knoke says:

    Gorgeous and can’t wait to see it!

  3. Robin Vansal says:

    Okay, did that pop out of the blues! I like that

  4. hello hello sg.
    I can’t wait to see this blue moon. A beer wouldn’t be too bad either, but I’m in for the night. Gotta hermit it out until I finish this book. wanted to finished tonight, under the benevolent watch of our lady moon goddess. Gonna try to make this window, as I feel it will help bless the tome.
    TTYS,
    o and om.

Leave a comment