Mercury Re Re Re

RESPECT

Well now, I got a jump on it. Reorganizing, and redecorating, my library, so exciting to get all the books in order. I am building my classroom library for next year when I start teaching. School starts next week and I have not be Susie Homemaker this summer, I have been Sindy Reads A Lot. So I am getting things clean and orderly before BAM, so much schoolwork. lol

Here some Mercury Retrograde (Aug. 12 thru Sept. 5) links for you.

Under Pressure

Trust Me Babe

Affect on the Signs

Mercury Retrograde in Virgo

~Reset~

Rediscover~ Relocate~Redesign~Renew~Rebel

Retreat~Restart~Realign

Re~Re~Re

Leave a Reply

