Communion

574944_454839197898832_207670208_n

Odd title for what I want to talk about but maybe it will make sense and tie in. If you read my blog, or have read my About page, you will see that I am a mixed bag. I am no one discipline but all of them. I am a spiritual Jack of all Trades. My personal beliefs are all over the place. I am like a casserole, a little, Hinduism, Buddhism, Kabbalah, New Age, meditations, paganism, prayer, Qigong, anyway, You get the point. Lately I have really been seeking that point of peace . I have been listening to all sorts of spiritual speakers, teacher and musicians. Deepak Chopra is among my favorites, but I haven’t downloaded them yet, they’re Forty dollars, but worth it.

So in my Reader, here at Word Press, I discover this website: Ascension Help Blog, the blogger is Cameron Day. The more I read, the more I liked and resonated with Cameron. I like his style and his techniques are Self Sovereign, and I am good with that.

His meditation to bring in the Higher Self and Galactic Core energies were just what I needed. There is also The Cosmic Flush. Just awesome stuff.  Last night after a hot lavender salt bath, I did the meditation. Wow, oh wow! I slept like a baby. I really like working (communing,) with my own higher aspects, and God Source. I linked Cameron Day’s blog above, and will link his meditations and radio link below.

I had a experience/transmission from the Galactic Core a while back I posted here. So I found the synchronicity interesting. I have had a lot of synchronicity with other blogger friends lately too. Shree, Karen, Leigh ,Fran, Renard, another Karen, and so many others. I am loving what we are creating in 2013.

A new blogger friend, what synchronicity. Kel I love it.

Ascension Help Blog

Higher Self Meditation~

The Cosmic Flush

AscensionHelp Radio

Much Love & Peace Friends~

Sindy Sue

Oh, Oh! After the meditation last night I checked the chakras and all were up and running. Yes!

13 thoughts on “Communion

  1. Hello- I just wanted to stop by and let you know that I nominated your work for the “Blog of the Year 2012 Award!” More info can be found here: http://fictionalmachines.com/2013/01/16/blog-of-the-year-2012-thirteen-final/ Keep up the amazing work & enjoy the day over there! 🙂

    • Thank you so much, I am always honored when I see you have visited. Your super talented, so I feel validated by your support, that may sound dis- ingenuous , but it is sincere. Thank you I am flattered.

      • You are very welcome, Sindy! Thank you so much for the kind words- I really appreciate that & I feel the same way when you like or comment my work as well! I hope that 2013 is an amazing year for you, take care!

  2. 🙂 Much love and mutual admiration. lol

  3. shreejacob says:

    I’ll definitely need to take a look at the blog you have linked! Sometimes it *is* about taking the parts that resonates with us to practice our way of life because in the end…God is One 🙂
    Thank you for the mention as well 🙂

    • Cool Shree, if it resonates with you. I just share in case, because it excited my being. You are most welcome for the mention.

      • I was excited, as i mentioned on my About page, I was involved with a system that I lost trust in, but it had an energetic shielding technique I loved…anyway this Higher Self meditation and Cosmic Flush does the same thing except only working with my energies and that of God source, which I like. Much love.

        I get enthusiastic about things, sometimes overly. 🙂

  4. cross(stitch)yourheart says:

    Thank you for sharing. While I am dominantly Christian I’ve been trying to infuse my prayer practice with some eastern meditation because the practice is so rewarding and rather than hinder what can sometimes be a close minded religion I’ve found it’s really helped to strengthen my spirituality.

    Looking forward to more of your posts and checking out some of the ones you’ve linked to.

    • Your most welcome. I was raised as a Christian and additionally was ordained in a Christian/New Age church. I like to think I am an expanded Christian. Some have said that prayer is talking to God and that meditation is listening. I would love to hear about your meditation experiences.

      Thank you so much for sharing.

      Peace & Love,
      Sindy

  5. Karen Wan says:

    Sindy, thanks for the mention of my work in this post. I too feel like a spiritual Jack of all Trades. As always, I love what you’re doing, being and exploring!
    It is so synchronous how often I will read one of your posts and be looking at the same subjects and ideas in my own life. It is a communal awakening isn’t it?
    Have a wonderful week!
    Karen

  6. […] My beautiful blue butterfly friend Sindy – her post on Synchronicity: Communion […]

  7. […] My beautiful blue butterfly friend Sindy – her post on Synchronicity: Communion […]

Leave a comment